November Important Dates

Post date: Oct 30, 2017 11:53:17 PM

November 2017 - Important Dates at Fallston Elementary School

* Tuesday, October 31 - 2nd Grade Fallston Walk About Field Trip

* Thursday, November 2 - Accelerated Reader Reward - 1st Quarter

* Friday, November 3 - Muffins For Moms - All Kindergarten mothers are invited to come to school and have a muffin with their Kindergarten child 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

* Sunday, November 5 - Daylight Saving Time Ends

* Thursday, November 9 - 1st Quarter Report Cards go home with students!

* Friday, November 10 - Veteran's Day - Holiday

* Monday, November 13 - 1st Quarter Awards Celebrations

4th and 5th Grade @ 8:30 AM

2nd and 3rd Grade @ 9:45 AM

Kindergarten and 1st Grade @ 1:45 PM

* Tuesday, November 14 - Ident-A-Kid Pictures

* Thursday, November 16 - DARE Graduation at Burns Middle School @ 10:00 AM

* Wednesday, November 22 - Holiday

* Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day

* Friday, November 24 - Holiday